All about David Agbodji

I was beaming from ear to ear as I walked through the mall this weekend and came across campaign ads featuring model David Agbodji. David Agbodji of Togolese origin is ranked number 7 of the top 50 male models. He is one of the faces of Calvin klein, Sean Jean, Express, and several other popular fashion brands. http://models.com/models/David-Agbodji/year. Imagine my excitement when I saw 2011 campaign ads for Express and Sean John with…….you guessed it, David. I was even more excited when I reminded myself we had a picture folder of David sitting pretty on our hard drive.

Avaloni Studios had the pleasure of shooting David Agbodji last year for the 3rd issue of FAB magazine and we also interviewed him. Here’s our picture of him; It was pretty cut and dry…..but we are proud of it….

Below are a few campaign ads featuring David…..

Leave a Reply

